A new me!

Posted: December 14, 2008 in Uncategorized

To crown up the recent changes and metamorphosis that I have been going through on my seminary journey I have decided to start a new blog. I mean it’s the same old blog but just redone again. I like the fact that as humans created in the image of God we have the capacity to redo ourselves. It’s beautiful. It’s kind of like the resurrection. It will be the same old us but a new us. A new creation in God’s kingdom of shalom. Hmmm…thinking about it that way makes this new blog much more exciting.  My whole world has been thrown upside down  and around the corner but it feels good and I find it healing. There are so many new things that have come under my radar after having my son and this first quarter of seminary. I think blogging deserves an overhaul.

Comments
  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

